I made the top 10 at Spoonflower – FILM NOIR!

I’m not the bragging kind, but I’m so happy and excited to have made it into the top 10 for Spoonflower’s film noir contest with my Strange Encounters entry. I’m # 4 and my fabric is available for sale as of today! It’s only been my second contest (after my tea towel) and I could hardly be happier. There are not many ways in which I get feedback or support, making this event even more meaningful to me.

Image

http://blog.spoonflower.com/2013/11/this-just-in-film-noir-fabrics-so-good-its-a-crime.html

Fabric images taken by Spoonflower:

Film Noir Design Challenge Top Ten Winner: Strange_Encounters by cwdesign

Film Noir Design Challenge Top Ten Winner: Strange_Encounters by cwdesign

Film Noir Fat Quarter Bundle

Leave a Reply

