Spoonflower Ugly Sweater contest: 21st Centry Digital Sweater

When I first read the description of Spoonflower’s ugly holiday sweater contest, I wondered how someone could possibly create something decent in this category. I don’t know if I’ve succeeded, but here’s my contribution: a knit-style design for people who can sew but not knit and for whatever reason don’t want to get an actual ugly holiday sweater. My 21st Century Digital Sweater for the modern stylish individual. **Update: my sweater design made #10!**

Here a close-up showing what the whole design is made up of:

Leave a Reply

