Fantasizing about spring – Cheater quilt design

For the last little while it’s been very cold where I live; the other day the high was -20°C. Judging by the number of contestants in the current Spoonflower “Spring Floral Cheater Quilt” contest (246!), it seems that many people are looking forward to spring (I do realize that some people prefer colder weather).

Here is my entry, with at least 24 patterns that could be turned into coordinates. I have started my “Floral Fantasy” collection with 13 patterns for now. Which ones do you prefer?

Leave a Reply

