Yay! Moonlight Jazzers charted Top 10!

I must be sounding like a broken record at this point, but I’m honestly shocked to have scored yet another top 10 ranking, this time with my Moonlight Jazzers. I know that this contest included many very popular jazz designs but I guess the number of favourites and comments are no sure indicators after all, also since many voters don’t have a Spoonflower account.

This is the first time someone sent me a message saying they want to buy fabric with a not-for-sale-yet design, adding that “this would be a great T-shirt material for my elementary aged musician!”. That message made my day – I find the thought of children liking my designs so rewarding.

I tend to believe in Murphy’s Law – and it seems that the less I expect success, the more often it happens, in small ways. I do wish though that Murphy would prove me wrong more often!

Image

Fabric close-ups taken by Spoonflower:

History of Jazz Design Challenge Top Ten Winner: Moonlight Jazzers by christinewitte

History of Jazz Design Challenge Top Ten Winner: Moonlight Jazzers by christinewitte

One thought on “Yay! Moonlight Jazzers charted Top 10!

Leave a Reply

