Forecasting sweet dreams tonight…#2 for Dream Town!

I’m ecstatic for my Dream Town design to be ranking 2 out of 254 in this week’s “Bedtime” Spoonflower contest!! I can’t believe it! I was already amazed at all the favourites it received; more than what I’ve been used to. But number 2? I’m really grateful for all those votes, favourites, and sweet comments! Thank you!

Coincidentally, I was thinking lately that I could use a new pair of pajama pants. The thought of making them out of this fabric makes me chuckle. But for now, I think this week’s little success is enough material for sweet dreams for me.

Image

Spoonflower’s photos of this design and the top 10:

Bedtime Design Challenge Top Ten Winner: Dream Town by christinewitte

Bedtime Design Challenge Top Ten Winner: Dream Town by christinewitte

Bedtime Design Challenge Fat Quarter Bundle

And a link to the design page:

http://www.spoonflower.com/designs/2916547

Leave a Reply

