Mid-Century Geometrics collection

For Spoonflower’s contest of the week – theme “marching bands” – I drew a mid-century, Mary-Blair-inspired design with instruments typical of marching bands. I entered my first and favourite version, the yellow-orangey colourway. I ended up making a collection with 3 colourways: one ‘instrumental’ version, one without instruments but with lots of flowers instead, and one floral-only version. I also added some matching scallops, e.g. this one. As all this is currently on order (in a sampler collection), I can’t link to the actual collection, but my shop pages show everything.

Which colourway do you prefer?

Leave a Reply

