Fabrics in the mail!

A few days ago I received a big Spoonflower order of some of my latest designs. After going through the always laborious task of photographing the fabrics and turning those images into presentable files, I figured I might as well share some of them here.

I am always delighted to receive my fabrics, but this time I was especially excited about the fact that I had ordered several yards of organic cotton knit. I love the quality of this fabric so much – it is relatively heavy (compared to the average t-shirt knit) and very soft to the touch. My other favourite fabric at Spoonflower so far is cotton poplin, which renders a crisp print and is perfect for dresses, shirts, pajamas, quilts, and more.

Which is your favourite fabric type at Spoonflower?

Stash1

Old Town in Spring & Old Town in Fall
Rhino Habitats & Rhinoceros Diet
Folky Floral Geometrics (warm) & Folky Florals (warm)
Leave a Reply

