My 1-Year Spoonflower Anniversary – Tea Towel Calendar & Pattern

It’s been exactly one year since I set up my Spoonflower account and entered my first contest. The year went by like the wind, in part due to the 42 contest entries I created – including my current one, 2015 In Bloom, for the annual tea towel contest. If you like my design, please include it in your votes – thank you.

The towel is already for sale and was designed to be printed in the dimensions of linen-cotton canvas – one for $14 or four (= 1 yard) for $27. However, it is also possible to purchase it on paper as gift wrap or as wallpaper, and then cut them up into individual calendars.

I also created a matching repeat pattern, In Bloom – here is an excerpt:

Leave a Reply

