My new Calendars: Scandinavian Florals

I’ve been working on new calendars for my Etsy shop. It may be really early for this, but I didn’t want to miss the early birds who do their planning for next year some months ahead of time. And because we’re mid-way into 2015, I’m offering custom features, such as calendars with only the number of months you need (such as, for the remainder of 2015), 18-month calendars, and different languages. I also added a new perpetual planner to my shop. All calendars are printed with archival-quality ink (giclee-style) on 100 lb. cardstock.

This calendar is available as 5.5 x 8.5″, 8.5 x 11″, and 11 x 17″.
A perpetual planner for recurrent events.
2016 at a glance: double-sided, 6 months on each side.
Leave a Reply

